## **Achievement by the Students**

- Best Springer Student Award to Mr. Shikhar Sharma (BT14CSE008) in the conference PReMI'17.
- Namita Kalra, CSE 2010 batch, secured AIR 1in Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE 2018)
- Haroon Ansari, CSE 2014 batch, secured AIR 148in Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE 2018)
- Ms. Kirtika Saini BT13CSE010 got offered for MBA from IIM Bangalore.
- Mr. Sahil BT13CSE030 got offered for MBA from IIM Visakhapatnam.
- Ms. Vidhi BT14CSE035 got offered for MBA from FMS Delhi.
- Mr. Adarsh Rawat BT14CSE051 got offered for MBA from IIM Indore.
- Mr. Prashant Agarwal BT13CSE001 got offered from BPCL with CTC 16 Lac.
- Mr. Pankaj Kumar BT13CSE054 got selected in IIT Bombay for M. Tech and later got offered from Power Grid Co. Ltd. with CTC 17 Lac.
- Mr. Nitesh Chaudary BT13CSE034 got selected in DRDO as Scientist B with CTC 13 Lac.
- 44 students from batch 2016 have been placed through Campus Placement Drive till date.
- More than 5 students got selected for MBA in IIMs.
- More than 10 students got selected for M. Tech in IITs.
- More than 10 students got selected for MS in USA since last five years.
- More than 20 final year B. Tech. students joined semester internship in various reputed MNCs.
- Mr. Rahul Goswami (BT16CSE053) CSE 2016 Batch got selected in Google with CTC 31 Lac in 2019.
- Mr. Kaustubh Purohit (BT16CSE032) has been selected as Youth Delegates Govt. of India for Kyrgzstan in September 2019.
- Mr. Diwakar Lakhera BT19CSE002 batch 2019 was the member of NIT Uttarakhand team which was overall winner of the 9<sup>th</sup> edition of NIT Conclave held at NIT Rourkela 23<sup>rd</sup> -25<sup>th</sup> August, 2019.
- Mr. Radha Mohan Dwivedi BT15CSE053, Priyanshu Basu BT15CSE045 and Deepak Kumar Vishwakarma BT15CSE059 have secured AIR 253, 738 and 788 in GATE 2019 respectively.
- Mr. Aditya Vijayvergia secured 108 Marks in TOFEL and 324 GRE in 2019 and got selected for MS Texas A&M University in 2019.
- Ms. Ayushi Agarwal BT16CSE050 secured 111 Marks in TOFEL and 324 GRE in 2019.
- Mr. Radha Mohan Dwivedi BT15CSE053 got offered from IISc Bangalore for M. Tech. and later got offer from IOCL in 2019.
- Our team secured 33<sup>rd</sup> position in Gwalior region and 44<sup>th</sup> position in Kanpur region at ICPC national finals in 2018.
- Mr. Rama Krishna MT17CSE009 under the supervision of Dr. Krishan Kumar got offered for Ph. D. from IIT Roorkee in 2019.
- Mr. Satyam Kumar and Mr. Shivam Singla visited to IIT Bombay for Mentors Meet-Eureka 2018 and secured 2<sup>nd</sup> position
- Two students under supervision of Dr. Nitin Kumar have received Best paper awards in the following International Conferences:
  - Vivek Kumar Singh, Nitin Kumar, A Novel Fusion Framework for Salient Object Detection based on Support Vector Machine, International Conference on Evolving Technologies for Computing, Communication and Smart World (ECCTS -2020), CDAC Noida during Jan. 31-Feb.01, 2020.
  - 2. Manisha, Nitin Kumar, On generating Cancelable Biometric Templates using Reverse of Boolean XOR, 2020 IEEE sponsored International Conference on Emerging Trends in Communication, Control and Computing held at Mody University of Science and Technology, Lakshmangarh, Sikar, Rajasthan, India during Feb. 21-22, 2020.

## **Students Placement**

Sr. No	Roll No.	Name	Company Placed
1.	BT17CSE014	Satyam Kumar	Low,s India
2.	BT17CSE036	Shivam Singla	Low,s India
3.	BT17CSE005	Nikesh Thapa	Loyalty Juggernaut
4.	BT17CSE028	Anmol Goyal	Loyalty Juggernaut
5.	BT17CSE030	Harshita Choudhary	Loyalty Juggernaut
6.	BT17CSE041	Pankaj Singh	Loyalty Juggernaut
7.	BT17CSE049	Prabhat	Loyalty Juggernaut
8.	BT17CSE048	Devbrat Anand	Cvent
9.	BT17CSE016	Paresh Joshi	L&T Infotech, L2
10.	BT17CSE018	Lata Pangtey	L&T Infotech L1
11.	BT17CSE022	Rohan Singh	L & T Infotech L1
12.	BT17CSE025	Vipul Saklani	L&T Infotech L2
13.	BT17CSE011	Robin Bisht	Capgemini
14.	BT17CSE031	Rohit Bhatt	Capgemini
15.	BT17CSE023	Yogeshwar Chaturvedi	Publicis Sapient
16.	BT17CSE046	Jyoti Kumari Jangid	Publicis Sapient
17.	BT17CSE059	Alok Singh Narvariya	ITH technologies
18.	BT17CSE010	Himanshu Patel	Virtusa
19.	BT17CSE045	Rishabh Gupta	Virtusa
20.	BT17CSE007	Kimi Pandre	C DAC
21.	BT17CSE012	Shubham Aswal	TCS Ninja
22.	BT17CSE056	Ashutosh Kumar Agrahari	TCS Ninja
23.	BT17CSE015	Jay Aditya Nautiyal	Infosys
24.	BT17CSE027	Himani Jeengar	Infosys
25.	BT17CSE021	Ravindra Yadav	Infosys
26.	BT17CSE060	Tanya Sinha	Swiftace AI Private Limited

27.	BT17CSE061	Chirag Rawat	Tata Consultancy Services
28.	BT17CSE054	Saundarya Khatri	deloitte
29.	BT17CSE052	Harshit Raj	deloitte
30.	BT17CSE058	Sharma Pooja Balrambhai	Virtusa
31.	BT17CSE004	Ankit Singh Dungriyal	Infovity
32.	BT17CSE017	Vishal Ranjan	Infovity
33.	BT17CSE034	Prem Prakash Yadav	Infovity
34.	BT17CSE024	Karan Chaurasia	Sagacious IP
35.	BT17CSE006	Yash Sharma	Invenio
36.	BT17CSE008	Manish Kumar Meena	Invenio
37.	BT17CSE040	Amanpreet Kaur	Capgemini
38.	BT17CSE047	Shankalp Kumar	Infosys
39.	BT17CSE039	Alok Ranjan Chaudhary	Infoobject
40.	BT17CSE035	Shubham Singh	Infoobject
41.	BT17CSE009	Qamar Ali Ansari	Infosys
42.	BT17CSE013	Akhilesh Kumar Shah	Samsung
43.	BT17CSE001	Pankaj Mahtolia	Samsung
44.	BT17CSE032	Ajay Sharma	Samsung
45.	BT17CSE038	Vikash Kumar Singh	MPS